Puzzle 35… not another delay!

I apologize for the inconvenience, but Melon’s Puzzles is going on yet another two week break for several reasons. The first reason is that the 2011 USPC is coming up in a couple of weeks, and I absolutely do not want to mess it up. The second reason is remaining a secret for now. The third reason is that the next puzzle, which will be posted a day after the USPC, is a bit more ambitious than usual; I hope it make the wait worth it.

At the very least, this is not a post letting everyone know I lost a hard drive, like last year. And if such a thing happens in the near future, I do have several backups of my puzzle files/tools.

Edit: Due to persistent issues in construction, probably owing to its overly ambitious nature, puzzle 350 as it was originally planned is being delayed to some unspecified weekend. Posting will continue next Monday however, and that will be puzzle 350. I apologize; I will attempt to get the originally planned 350 out some time before 400.

2 Responses to “Puzzle 35… not another delay!”

  1. mathgrant Says:

    I eagerly await puzzle 35.

Leave a Reply

