Puzzle 335 (Fillomino)

This is a Fillomino puzzle.

Puzzle 335

Puzzle 335


(Click for larger size)

Sorry if some of you are getting sick of me posting Fillominos, but in my defense I think all of the ones I’ve posted recently are better than average. Another IPC puzzle that went into the first round of the contest, which appeared to me to be basically a sprint round. This was evidently the hardest of that set.

If you’re having trouble figuring out the point of the aesthetics, a hint to get you started is that I is the 9th letter of the alphabet.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Puzzle 335 (Fillomino)”

  1. PuzzlePhan Says:

    I sat there for awhile trying to figure out what ‘TK’ stood for… until it dawned on me. 🙂

  2. TheSubro Says:

    Enjoyed the Fillomino. Have no idea what TK is.

    Thanks.

    TheSubro

  3. TheSubro Says:

    20-11 … I get it now. See, … this is why you make the puzzles and I snail through them.

Leave a Reply

