Puzzle 3… wait, huh?

Some of you may have had understandably high expectations for what would be published today, and I did too. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to get it ready in time. Back when I was posting every day this would have been cause to disrupt everything else in my life to get it done, but I’m not too keen on stressing myself out like that anymore, so I’m just going to postpone it instead. Sorry. It ought to be posted in a week at the most. Until then, we’ll be on a brief break.

3 Responses to “Puzzle 3… wait, huh?”

  1. Me Me Says:

    I didn’t even notice that we were on 299!
    Great job MellowMelon.

  2. David Says:

    Oooh, can’t wait! (…Well, I can, but that defeats the entire purpose of the cliche.)

    Nice to see the variations from the Puzzle Zoo are now listed as separate subgenres!

  3. Me Me Says:

    Yeah, I was wondering about that too. Does that mean you will be making more Nonconsecutive Fillomino and Line Nurikabe? Yay!

Leave a Reply

