Puzzle 276 (Yajilin)

This is a Yajilin puzzle.

Puzzle 276

Puzzle 276


(Click for larger size)

I don’t think I’ve posted something genuinely easy on this blog for a long time…

(Also, I seem to have messed up the publishing date, so this post went up for a few seconds several hours too early. Sorry if that messed up any alerts/subscriptions.)

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Puzzle 276 (Yajilin)”

  1. TheSubro Says:

    What have you done with the real MellowMelon? When you are done kidnapping him, please bring him back. I kept asking myself, should I even continue, but kept waiting for something more.

    I guess you can ue it to teach the next generation how to do the puzzle.

    Thanks.

    TheSubro

  2. chaotic_iak Says:

    Nice puzzle. A good stepping stone for a Yajilin n00bz like me.
    The thing I learned the most: Observe all clues carefully. I got stuck for some time because I forgot that 1-up clue. I missed the extra life… 😦

Leave a Reply

