Puzzle 270 (Fillomino Path)

This is a Fillomino Path puzzle.

Puzzle 270

Puzzle 270


(Click for larger size)

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Puzzle 270 (Fillomino Path)”

  1. Giovanni P. Says:

    Not a terribly hard puzzle, but I did like the corner logic. I think as someone (maybe you as well) said in another puzzle, it’s nice the start and end of the puzzle could be determined fairly quickly, as it prevents a lot of unnecessary guessing.

    Nice to see this type make a return.

  2. mathgrant Says:

    The difficulty of this puzzle is [1] Mon/Tues? Really? Compare this puzzle to 186, another Fillomino Path of the same difficulty rating, and I believe you’ll find this one to be far more difficult.

    I’m not saying it wasn’t enjoyable (in fact, it was very enjoyable and creative), but I really had to point that out. 🙂

    • MellowMelon Says:

      The DOW-based difficulty assignments are unannounced as it is (so that I can take liberties when I really need to), so I’m allowing myself to be a looser with them. My Wednesday puzzles (both last week and the upcoming one) are on the harder end as well, I think.

  3. TheSubro Says:

    Great stuff – The Big Z. Very fun

Leave a Reply

