Puzzle 249 (Akari)

This is a Sunday Akari puzzle.

Puzzle 249

Puzzle 249


What kind of Sunday puzzle is this?

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “Puzzle 249 (Akari)”

  1. yy Says:

    You should know what kind… I only have my suspicions.

  2. Georgi Says:

    Well this one was cute. No one expects you to do giant, extremely hard puzzles every Sunday. Who would want that? 😉

  3. zyzzyva Says:

    This is definitely the most fun I’ve had filling in hundreds of squares mindlessly in MS Paint!

    • MellowMelon Says:

      By my count, if you just fill in lightbulbs less than a hundred squares will be filled. Did you actually shade in the cells the bulbs illuminated? If so, I salute your patience, and I’ll take it as a great complement that the puzzle was able to make it thrilling (or at least more than usual).

      • zyzzyva Says:

        I did shade in the cells to be illuminated too, for checking reasons, although that probably wasn’t necessary. I thought that the solution would be related to puzzle #250, so I even saved my answer.

  4. Alan Curry Says:

    If you don’t somehow mark the illuminated squares, how do you know when you’re done?

  5. Blaine Says:

    I’m still trying to solve this one 8 months later! Can anyone give me some tips? 🙂

Leave a Reply

