Puzzle 238 (Yajisan Kazusan)

This is a Wednesday Yajisan Kazusan puzzle.

Puzzle 238

Puzzle 238

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Puzzle 238 (Yajisan Kazusan)”

  1. zyzzyva Says:

    THanks for the puzzle! Yajisan Kazusan is one of my favourites so it’s nice to have a website where I can actually find some. I wish it were far less obscure.

    • MellowMelon Says:

      That was actually one of my reasons for starting this blog; there were a lot of types from nikoli that I wanted to see more of (Country Road was the original one), and I figured I wasn’t alone in that regard.

Leave a Reply

