Puzzle 228 (In-Out Slitherlink)

This is a Sunday In-Out Slitherlink puzzle.

Puzzle 228

Puzzle 228


This puzzle was made shortly after I did the one posted here by a Japanese author, whom I do not know although he apparently has seen this site. In my attempt to give feedback (albeit in English) on his post I was thwarted by a Japanese CAPTCHA, so apparently on Japanese sites I am indistinguishable from a spam bot. Darn.

To compensate, here is my shout-out and tribute to that construction. The main ideas employed aren’t that similar; I was mainly trying to put to thorough use a number of deductions that I learned while doing that puzzle.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Puzzle 228 (In-Out Slitherlink)”

  1. TheSubro Says:

    Loved this puzzle. can’t find this fun done as well anywhere else these days. Thanks so much.

    Ken

Leave a Reply

