Puzzle 225 (International Borders)

This is a Thursday International Borders puzzle.

Puzzle 225

Puzzle 225

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Puzzle 225 (International Borders)”

  1. aclayton Says:

    I had trouble with the first 3 I hit, and had a couple of false starts there that I had to undo.. But once I got the hang of it, it was a really nice flowing solve starting from the corner and snaking around. It reminded me of your recent Creek 195. Thanks!

    • MellowMelon Says:

      I’m having trouble remembering what 195 did that made it similar… I’m guessing you’re referring to the manner in which the 3 in this one worked out here? Thanks for the comment, and glad to hear you enjoyed it.

      • aclayton Says:

        I remember 195’s white creek starting with a foothold in the lower left corner, and slaloming upwards, feeling like a tightly designed solving path, and this one’s border progressed forward in a similar way for me..

Leave a Reply

