Puzzle 206 (Castle Wall)

This is a Saturday Castle Wall puzzle.

Puzzle 206

Puzzle 206

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Puzzle 206 (Castle Wall)”

  1. TheSubro Says:

    Great solid puzzle.

    It took me three times as long as it should have because I made a solving mistake and obliterated a necessary clue in the process. As I go along in these and yajilins, after a condition (like 3^) has been met, I darken it out so I know its been met and can focus on others. I accidentally darkened out the <4 in the center making it unsolvable with a unique solution.

    Great solid puzzle. Not such a solid solver.

    Thanks.

    Ken

  2. MellowMelon Says:

    For tough “arrow” puzzles I do the same clue darkening strategy, although I guess I have yet to make the mistake you did… it will probably happen some day though. Thanks for the comment; I thought this one turned out pretty nicely.

Leave a Reply

