Puzzle 176 (Out of Sight)

This is a Friday Out of Sight puzzle.

Puzzle 176

Puzzle 176

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Puzzle 176 (Out of Sight)”

  1. TheSubro Says:

    I believe that there is a problem with this puzzle as I repeatedly arrive at necessary blockage of shaded cells. I will try and send you what I get to privately, but was wondering if anyone else solved this one.

    Thanks.

    Ken

  2. TheSubro Says:

    Okay PM. Thanks for the private exchange. I see the error of my ways (and a misstep down the logical path). Good-looking well conceived piece.

    Ken

  3. MellowMelon Says:

    You had me scared there, since my track record on posting unbroken Out of Sight puzzles has been terrible. Glad to know everything is resolved and that you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

