Puzzle 172 (Double Back)

This is a Monday Double Back puzzle.

Puzzle 172

Puzzle 172


I suppose it’s a little weird to make a Monday of this after hearing that my Saturday Double Backs are found to be very easy… I thought this one solved nicely though.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Puzzle 172 (Double Back)”

  1. mathgrant Says:

    “Eye” “see” what you did there.

    Cute puzzle.

  2. MellowMelon Says:

    Punny. 😛 Thanks for the comment (but I’m not sure what I did…).

  3. TheSubro Says:

    Have never been a big fan of your doublebacks, as they are usually blown up to mega puzzles of late. It was nice to just dive into this manageable size one though and enjoy it. Thanks.

    Ken

  4. MellowMelon Says:

    I had hoped the Mondays and Tuesdays in general would have that quality you mentioned; I guess I’ve neglected to do some easier Double Backs recently. Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

