Puzzle 154 (Akari EX)

This is a Thursday Akari EX puzzle.

Puzzle 154

Puzzle 154

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Puzzle 154 (Akari EX)”

  1. Georgi Says:

    I think there’s something wrong with this one, I sent you an e-mail.

  2. MellowMelon Says:

    I believe it’s still okay. I responded to your email and added some additional clarification to the description page.

  3. Georgi Says:

    Yeah, I solved it now. The description was pretty clear as it was, I just didn’t read it, that’s all 🙂 It’s okay now anyway.

Leave a Reply

