Puzzle 103 (Country Road)

This is a Wednesday Country Road puzzle.

Puzzle 103

Puzzle 103

I think one reason I haven’t been posting many of these is that the way I input them in the program that makes the images was really cumbersome, which I have since redone. Another reason is probably that it’s similar to Double Back, and since that is a type I enjoy constructing more, this type gets less love.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Puzzle 103 (Country Road)”

  1. TheSubro Says:

    My first Country Road. Frustrating breakin for me until I wrapped my head around the constraints and played a few options out. Fun stuff. Thanks for the challenge.

    Ken

    • MellowMelon Says:

      Yeah, I’d expect this to be a little rough as a first puzzle. Although once you pick up one critical technique it probably goes a lot faster. Thanks for the comment.

  2. Alan Curry Says:

    Even having done the previous Country Road puzzles, this one didn’t seem to be one of the easiest. But it could have been worse. Two of the numeric clues can be removed and the solution is still unique, but much harder to find.

Leave a Reply

