Puzzle 99 (Nurikabe) [Multiple Solutions]

This is a Nurikabe puzzle, with a twist. This puzzle has multiple solutions, and you need to find all of them. How many there are is not given.

Puzzle 99

Puzzle 99

Hmm, I wonder what could be taking up so much of my time as to make me post something like this.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Puzzle 99 (Nurikabe) [Multiple Solutions]”

  1. mathgrant Says:

    This puzzle is on par with my Evil Zingers (http://mathgrant.blogspot.com/search/label/Evil%20Zingers). It took a long time for me to solve, but it was rewarding. Amazing work! 🙂

    • MellowMelon Says:

      Your Evil Zingers and Nikoli’s super hard April 1st puzzles were in my thoughts when this was created. Although the more direct inspiration came from when a commenter noticed I had goofed puzzle 50 in a way that made for almost exactly 50 different solutions.

Leave a Reply

